UNIVERSITY OF KASHMIR

331 downloads 29 Views 110KB Size Report
Sep 16, 2012 ... In continuation of the Date Sheets for B.A./B.Sc./B.Com. Ist & 2 nd. Year Examinations. (Session Sept-Oct, 2012), it is notified for the information ...

UNIVERSITY OF KASHMIR NOTICE

In continuation of the Date Sheets for B.A./B.Sc./B.Com. Ist & 2nd Year Examinations (Session Sept-Oct, 2012), it is notified for the information of all the concerned that the examination of the following papers shall now be conducted as per the revised schedule given below:I. S.No

Previous Date

1

16-09-2012 Sunday

2

30-09-2012 Sunday

3

07-10-2012 Sunday

4

21-10-2012 Sunday

1

23-09-2012 Sunday

2

14-10-2012 Sunday

B.A./B.Sc./B.Com. I Year Subject/Paper

Revised Date

G. English A

05-11-2012 Monday

Physics-B Extension Communication-B Sociology-A Kashmiri-A Botany-B Math-B Philosophy-B Indian Music-B Indian Tax System: Income Tax/Typewriting Fruit Preservation & Mushroom Cultivation-B Statistics-B Eng. Literature-B Travel & Tourism-B II. B.A./B.Sc./B.Com. II Year Chemistry-II Home Science Edu & Communication-A Psychology-A History-A Introduction to Computers & Information System/Business Law (M-III) Industrial Chemistry-II Home Science Edu & Communication-B Psychology-B History-B Applied Mathematics-III

07-11-2012 Wednesday

09-11-2012 Friday

10-11-2012 Saturday

06-11-2012 Tuesday

08-11-2012 Thursday

No:- F(RDS Ist/2nd Yr)KU/12 Date:- 06-09-2012 (Inam-Ur-Rauf Malik) Assistant Controller of Examinations (Unit-I) Copy to:1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6.

Principals of all the concerned colleges; Director, IT & SS; Dy. Controller of Examinations; A.C.(Secrecy/Transit/Tabulation/Automation/Examination Stationery); A.R., Public Relations, for wide publicity through print media; Sr. P.A. to C.E. for information of the Controller of Examinations; 7. Information Cell/Notice Board/File.